Sviatoslav Richter Covers - Monitor MC-2131

Glazunov: Concerto for Piano no. 1 in f, opus 92
Prokofiev: Concerto for Piano No. 1 in D flat, opus 10
with Kondrashin, Moscow Youth Symphony Orchestra (Moscow, 1952)
Rimsky-Korsakov: Concerto for Piano in c sharp minor, opus 30
with Kondrashin, Moscow Youth Orchestra (17 Feb 1950)

. . . back to the list of Monitor releases.

. . . back to the Richter covers.

. . . back to the main Richter page.

. . . back to the trovar home page.

For comments or more information,
please contact the owner of this site
by electronic mail at

This page was last updated on 21 April 2001.