Sviatoslav Richter Covers - DOREMI DHR-7746

Brahms: Concerto for Piano no. 2 in B flat, opus 83
with George Georgescu,
George Enescu Symphony Orchestra of Bucharest

Variations and Fugue on a Theme by Handel, opus 24
(Krasnoyarsk, 29 Aug 1988)

. . . back to the list of DOREMI releases.

. . . back to the Richter covers.

. . . back to the main Richter page.

. . . back to the trovar home page.

For comments or more information,
please contact the owner of this site
by electronic mail at

This page was last updated on 12 April 2001.