Sviatoslav Richter Bibliography
Sof'ia Khentova, Svyatoslav Richter: chudo fortepiano (a miracle of piano)
published in St. Petersburg, 1996
58 pages

. . . back to the Richter bibliography

. . . back to the main Richter page

. . . back to the trovar home page.

For comments or more information,
please contact the owner of this site
by electronic mail at

This page was last updated on 19 February 2001.