JAPO Records Discography
JAPO 60039
Globe Unity Orchestra
Intergalactic Blow
Toshinori Kondo: trumpet
Kenny Wheeler: trumpet
Gunter Christmann: trombone
George Lewis: trombone, effects
Albert Mangelsdorff: trombone
Bob Stewart: tuba
Gerd Dudek: flute, soprano and tenor saxophones
Evan Parker: soprano and tenor saxophones
Ernst-Ludwig Petrowsky: flute, alto and baritone saxophones
Alexander von: piano
Alan Silva: bass
Paul Lovens: drums
Recorded June 4, 1982 at Studio 105, Radio France / Paris
Engineer Jean Deloron
Produced by Thomas Stöwsand
Not released on CD.

. . . back to the JAPO Releases

. . . back to the main ECM page

. . . back to the music page

. . . back to the trovar home page.

For comments or more information,
please contact the owner of this site
by electronic mail at

This page was last updated on 18 July 2010.