JAPO Records Discography
JAPO 60037
Alfred Harth
Es herrscht Uhu im Land
Christoph Anders: voice, guitar, organ
Heiner Goebbels: synthesizer, piano, saxophone, voice
Alfred Harth: saxophones, bass clarinet, voice
Paul Lovens: drums, percussion
Rolf Riehm: english horn, alto saxophone, voice
Annemarie Roelofs: trombone, violin, voice
Recorded December 9 - 11, 1980 at Tonstudio Bauer, Ludwigsburg
Engineer Martin Wieland
Produced by Thomas Stöwsand
Not released on CD.

. . . back to the JAPO Releases

. . . back to the main ECM page

. . . back to the music page

. . . back to the trovar home page.

For comments or more information,
please contact the owner of this site
by electronic mail at

This page was last updated on 18 July 2010.