JAPO Records Discography
JAPO 60032
Urs Leimgruber: soprano and tenor Saxophones, wooden flutes
Christy Doran: 6 and 12 string guitars, guitar synthesizer
Bobby Burri: bass
Fredy Studer: drums, gongs, percussion
Recorded January 1980 at Talent Studio, Oslo
Engineer Jan Erik Kongshaug
Produced by Manfred Eicher
Released on CD as part of ECM 1642

. . . back to the JAPO Releases

. . . back to the main ECM page

. . . back to the music page

. . . back to the trovar home page.

For comments or more information,
please contact the owner of this site
by electronic mail at

This page was last updated on 18 July 2010.