JAPO Records Discography
JAPO 60024
Contact Trio
New Marks
Evert Brettschneider: Acoustic and Electric Guitars
Aloys Kott: Bass
Michael Jüllich: Percussion, Marimba, Vibes
Recorded January 1978 at Tonstudio Bauer, Ludwigsburg
Engineer Martin Wieland
Produced by Thomas Stöwsand
Not released on CD.

. . . back to the JAPO Releases

. . . back to the main ECM page

. . . back to the music page

. . . back to the trovar home page.

For comments or more information,
please contact the owner of this site
by electronic mail at

This page was last updated on 18 July 2010.