JAPO Records Discography
JAPO 60023
Lennart Åberg
Partial Solar Eclipse
Bertil Lövgren: trumpet, fluegelhorn
Ulf Adåker: trumpet, fluegelhorn
Jan Kohlin: trumpet, fluegelhorn
Håken Nyquist: french horn, trombone, fluegelhorn
Stephen Franckevich: trumpet
Lars Olofsson: trombone
Sven Larsson: bass trombone, tuba
Jörgen Johansson: trombone
Lennart Åberg: soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone, alto saxophone
Ulf Andersson: alto saxophone, piccolo, flute
Tommy Koverhult: soprano flute, tenor flute
Erik Nilsson: baritone saxophone, bass clarinet, flute
Bobo Stenson: piano, el-piano
Harald Svensson: synthesizer
Jan Tolf: electric guitar
Palle Danielsson: Bass
Stefan Brolund: Fender bass
Jon Christensen: drums
Leroy Lowe: drums
Okay Temiz: percussion
Recorded September 5 - 9, 1977, at Metronome Studios, Stockholm
Engineer Rune Persson, Metronome
Produced by Håken Elmquist
A Phono Suecia Recording

. . . back to the JAPO Releases

. . . back to the main ECM page

. . . back to the music page

. . . back to the trovar home page.

For comments or more information,
please contact the owner of this site
by electronic mail at

This page was last updated on 18 July 2010.