JAPO Records Discography
JAPO 60020
Rena Rama
Lennart Åberg: Tenor and Soprano Saxophones, Percussion
Bobo Stenson: Piano, Percussion
Palle Danielsson: Bass
Leroy Lowe: Drums, Percussion
Recorded June 1977 at Talent Studio, Oslo
Engineer Jan Erik Kongshaug
Produced by Thomas Stöwsand
Not released on CD.

. . . back to the JAPO Releases

. . . back to the main ECM page

. . . back to the music page

. . . back to the trovar home page.

For comments or more information,
please contact the owner of this site
by electronic mail at

This page was last updated on 18 July 2010.