JAPO Records Discography
JAPO 60013
Manfred Schoof
Manfred Schoof: Trumpet, Fluegelhorn
Michel Pilz: Bass Clarinet
Jasper van't Hof: Piano, Electric Piano, Organ
Günter Lenz: Bass
Ralf Hübner: Drums
Recorded August 1976 at Tonstudio Bauer, Ludwigsburg
Engineer Martin Wieland
Produced by Thomas Stöwsand
Also released on LP in the US as ECM 19004
and reissued on CD as part of ECM 2093/4

. . . back to the JAPO Releases

. . . back to the main ECM page

. . . back to the music page

. . . back to the trovar home page.

For comments or more information,
please contact the owner of this site
by electronic mail at

This page was last updated on 18 July 2010.