JAPO Records Discography
JAPO 60010
Enrico Rava
"Quotation Marks"
Enrico Rava: trumpet
Jeanne Lee: vocal
John Abercrombie: guitar
David Horowitz: piano / synthesizer
Herb Bushler: bass
Ray Armando: percussion
Jack DeJohnette: drums
Warren Smith: marimba / percussion
Enrico Rava: trumpet
Finito Bingert: tenor sax / flute / percussion
Rodolfo Mederos: bandoneon
Ricardo Lew: guitar
Matias Pizarro: piano
El Negro: bass
Nestor Astarita: drums
El Chino: percussion
Recorded December 1973 at Blue Rock Studios, New York / April 1974 at Audion Studio, Buenos Aires
Released on CD in Japan as UCCE-9071

. . . back to the JAPO Releases

. . . back to the main ECM page

. . . back to the music page

. . . back to the trovar home page.

For comments or more information,
please contact the owner of this site
by electronic mail at

This page was last updated on 18 July 2010.