ECM Records Discography - Out-of-print Releases
ECM 1188
Arild Andersen
Arild Andersen: Bass
Steve Dobrogosz: Piano
Kenny Wheeler: Fluegelhorn, Cornet
Paul Motian: Drums
Recorded July 1980 at Talent Studio, Oslo
Engineer: Jan Erik Kongshaug
Produced by Manfred Eicher

. . . back to all ECM Out-of-print Releases

. . . back to the main ECM page

. . . back to the music page

. . . back to the trovar home page.

For comments or more information,
please contact the owner of this site
by electronic mail at

This page was last updated on 18 July 2010.