ECM Records Discography - Out-of-print Releases
ECM 1166
Enrico Rava Quartet
Enrico Rava: Trumpet
Franco d'Andrea: Piano
Giovanni Tommaso: Bass
Bruce Ditmas: Drums
Recorded December 1979 at Tonstudio Bauer, Ludwigsburg
Engineer: Martin Wieland
Produced by Thomas Stöwsand

. . . back to all ECM Out-of-print Releases

. . . back to the main ECM page

. . . back to the music page

. . . back to the trovar home page.

For comments or more information,
please contact the owner of this site
by electronic mail at

This page was last updated on 18 July 2010.