ECM Records Discography - Out-of-print Releases
ECM 1002
Just Music
Alfred Harth: Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Trumpet
Dieter Herrmann: Trombone
Johannes Krämer: Guitar
Franz Volhard: Cello
Thomas Stöwsand: Cello, Flutes
Peter Stock: Bass
Thomas Cremer: Percussion, Clarinet
Recorded December 13, 1969 at the Nettekoven Studios, Frankfurt/Main
Produced by Just Music

. . . back to all ECM Out-of-print Releases

. . . back to the main ECM page

. . . back to the music page

. . . back to the trovar home page.

For comments or more information,
please contact the owner of this site
by electronic mail at

This page was last updated on 18 July 2010.